ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ghyeath Ayoubi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ghyeath Ayoubi?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Dr. Ayoubi has always been there for our families and work employees.

Posted on April 18th, 2017

He has been my doctor for over 16 years and I highly recommend him. I trust him very much. He and his staff are always there for us! Our issues are always very sincere about how he cares about my health .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Dr. and Staff

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Don't waste your time or money on this Dr. He is so incompetant it's unreal. He will take your money only to send you to another Dr. because he obviously doesn't know anything about anything. He's very argumenative and arrogant. The worst Dr. I've ever been to!!! His staff are very unfriendly and will rip you off if you don't watch them. They tried to get me to pay $100 for a test saying I still owed on my deductable and when I refused only then did they check to see and found I only owed $40.00.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2013

THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT THE DR...2 THUMBS DOWN!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 6th, 2012

He really cares about your health and takes his job seriously. If you want someone who will help you feel better this is the guy. It takes alot to impress me and he does just that. Also the office is fast and the staff is awesome.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor needs bettDer support staff and less patients (and more patience!)

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Overall, my experiences have led me to find a new physician. For my last appointment I waited a ridiculous amount of time to see Dr Ayoubi. When I did see him I felt that I was rushed out so that he could deal with other patients. I expect more when I want to see a professional. Although the admin staff were busy there is no call for them to be as rude as they are to patients.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He has been my doctor for 13+ years

Posted on December 31st, 2010

He has been my doctor for 13+ years and I highly recommend him. I trust him very much and actually don't mind going to the doctor. I have type 2 diabetes and weight issues and he is always very sincere about how he cares about my health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ghyeath Ayoubi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.