ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Giancarlo Ferruzzi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Giancarlo Ferruzzi?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

he is nice and he helps me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Child Psychiatrist San Antonio

Posted on March 26th, 2013

Doctor Ferruzzi has done a great job with our child. I appreciate his ability get down to the challenges and give us a plan that has our child's best interest as the primary focus. Thank you Dr. Ferruzzi, in my opinion you are the best and we are glad to have you help us.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Coward

Posted on June 26th, 2012

I asked to meet personally with the Dr. about my childs attempt of suicide while she was supposed to be in his care, needless to say I have never seen or heard personally from him. He told my 12 year old daughter that it wasn't her parents dission to say that she was well and request that she should stay in treatment it was his dission only! How can anyone know a person in less than 3 days tell her parents nothing was wrong and they had no say so about how long she needed treatment! Needless to say we are looking for a more responsible Dr. now and our daughter was just dismissed from his care yesterday from Laral Ridge. Yes you Coward my daugter is not anywhere close to being well and you aren't even MAN enough to speak face to face as requested at your convenince, Toby Mathis is my name look in my childs records for my infomation

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2011

Staff very courteous and professional. The doctor very nice, polite and very professional overall great service from begining to end of appointment

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good diagnostician

Posted on October 14th, 2011

Friendly, professional, insightful. Gives relevant , easy to understand information for patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Rude Staff

Posted on May 12th, 2011

Your front office personnel is very rude and acts like a bully. This undeserving to your patients and their family members. The fact that you allow that with your type of practice makes you unfit for what you do!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding physician!

Posted on September 24th, 2010

Dr. Ferruzzi is an extremely caring physician and I would recommend him highly to anyone needing pediatric psychiatric care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Giancarlo Ferruzzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shavano Park, TX.