ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Giancarlo Pillot Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Giancarlo Pillot?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Annette Gleghorn...Stage 4 Colon Cancer.

Posted on February 16th, 2017

I was diagnosed with colon cancer stage 4 at Depaul Hospital in St.Louis,Mo. During my time there a Doctor came in to see me, he told me his name and what he was going to be doing and what I had to do. iI started going to a place called St.Louis Cancer Care. The best place ever Dr Giancarlo Pilliollt had made life a living place again I thought I was going to die. The staff at St.Louis Cancer Care are the best I love them there very polite and respectful I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR PILLOT AND THE CANCER cARE TO EVERYONE!! Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring approach and so thankful for him!

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Cancer Care doesn't get any better than Dr Pillot!!

Posted on January 25th, 2017

This wonderful caregiving Doctor has been treating my dad for 5 years now and I cant tell you how skilled his diagnosis and treatment plan for my dad has been. His approach is conservative, with the patients comfort level first and foremost. Dr Pillot presents all the factors and logistics of a plan for treating the cancer, answers questions thoroughly and helps the patient decide what works for them. He is great at explaining possible side effects of meds and chemo that helped us to make good decisions for dad. He has extended my dads life by 5 years which has allowed him to see the birth of 6 Great Grandchildren!! God bless you, Dr Pillot.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Dr Pillot took lots of time with us to explain everything, so we could understand what to do in our battle with cancer. We felt like he really cared about us. I have recommended him to family and friends who have ben diagnosed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

We've received excellent care, an accurate diagnosis and an aligned treatment plan. Compassionate, highly-skilled staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2011

Dr Pillot was our rock during a very stressfull time in our lives. We had other specialists on the case, but he was the one that made us feel at ease with what we could be looking at. He has a great personality and was correct on his diagnosis and referred us to top of the line doctors that were needed in the case.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Giancarlo Pillot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeton, MO.