ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gilbert Beauperthuy-Rojas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gilbert Beauperthuy-Rojas?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2016

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Never go back again, He arrived very late, saw patients very quickly , my appointment was for 9:30, so me at 12:05 at 12:12 finished and left the room, do not listen your complains, do not answer questions,do not really exam you. Does not have insurance,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

He's a great guy. But his staff sucks. Waiting 2 hrs past my appointment time is a usually. I dont see why they make appointments when they just go by the log in sheet. So if you have an appointment time. Get here a few hrs before that. They were quick to get my money but not to help someone who just had surgery and is waiting for 2 hrs on the fully packed lobby.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on August 25th, 2010

My mother fractured her hip and he operated on her. He was great through out the whole process very patient and caring. She has had multiple fractures and we now carry his number in our cell.Highly recommend him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Recommended

Posted on June 11th, 2009

Two weeks later after knee surgery, I lock my knee again; he does not has answer why it happened again, one of his professional diagnostic was "this w ...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT RECOMMENDED

Posted on June 11th, 2009

Two weeks later after knee surgery, I lock my knee again, he do not has answer why it happened again, one of his professional diagnostic was "this was a mentally" My physical therapy gave me better answer than him. Dr., you know who I am. Go to the WEB and read you will find out that it could be happen, if you need help let me know to give you the link.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2009

This doctor has NO MALPRACTICE INSURANCE, the patient room smelled like a public restroom, there were cleaners and cleaning materials left in the room, I waited for 2 hours after my appointment time, and overall the visit was terrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gilbert Beauperthuy-Rojas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.