The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gilbert Wong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gilbert Wong?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Did a great job on my eyes. Was very polite and went at my speed. Thank you you for your help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Very impressed! Thorough. Kind. Explains in terms that are understandable for patients. Makes you feel important. Overall excellent ophthalmologist. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

paient --/employed and have (finally) good class's

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Is good to go to a Specialist, Like Doctor Wong and get an examination and no pressure to have surgery-----am very satisfied with his honesty, integrity and ability.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Really liked Dr Wong- felt I could trust him and his judgement. Very nice but felt both times a little rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very personable and caring

Posted on January 17th, 2012

The office staff were courteous, the doctor was very friendly and helpful and answered our questions fully. He seemed to be more caring than other eye doctors we have seen. We will plan to have our kids see him also. I would definitely recommend him to any of our friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gilbert Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Jordan, UT.