ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gildo Micheletti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gildo Micheletti?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Very knowledgeable and thorough. I have gone to him for 40 years. He is the best!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Care

Posted on January 7th, 2014

This is the one dermatologist that will look at you as an individual and prescribe treatment for you specifically rather than the textbook treatment. Takes his time to get the treatment right. Very easy to talk to. Generous with samples and assistance cards for prescriptions. I have been seeing him for over 30 years and he remembers it all! He is one in a million!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 1st, 2013

Not a good office and the Dr. told me one thing and it was another. Romove a Mole and told me to use hand sanitizer, had to go to my doctor because it got infected

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Been seeing him since High School

Posted on October 26th, 2011

Super smart doctor. He can diagnose very quickly. If you want a fast appt, he'll do fast, if you want to talk, he'll talk - very generous with samples. Love him. Trusted doctor since 1985.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely satisfied! A+++++

Posted on October 11th, 2011

Dr. Mitcheletti was referred to me by my primary care Dr. and I could not have found such a professional, courteous, knowledgeable and caring physician! I highly recommend him for any dermatological or related care!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Micheletti since I was 20 years old off and on for different problems. he is a good doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Money First, Patients Last

Posted on September 15th, 2010

Very difficult to get an appointment. Examining rooms look thrown together and are not the cleanest. I had an adverse reaction to medication prescribed, called the doctor's service and NEVER got a returned call - until a day later. At follow up I was told the answering service made the mistake of just leaving a voicemail and that there was nothing he could have done. Aldo, there a cheap computer printed paper signs everywhere that say it's only possible to address one issue per visit. This slow, one doctor practice is far more concerned with having as many appointments as possible than with quality care. Find someone else.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gildo Micheletti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.