The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gina Land Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 18
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gina Land?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Unconcerned about her patients

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Dr. Land made rushed diagnosises while choosing not to listen to any of the symptoms I was having-and trying to tell her about- rushing to diagnose problems that the lab work disproved then would not reschedule me for another appointment quickly after telling me I needed to come back in to see her and refused to give me my health records for at least 30 days so I could take my test results to another dr. I would not recommend her to anyone because of her uncaring attitude and her unwillingness to listen to me as a patient! Very disappointed in Kentucky one health!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

quick and efficient

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2016

I took time off from work, got to the office 30 minutes early, had to fill out more forms, that nobody else was filling out and was finally taken in room. She has been my doctor for over 10 years. I waited and waited and ended up falling asleep in room. When I did wake up, I had been in room for over an hour, no Dr. Land. Got dressed and left, I had been there for 1 hour 30 minutes. I will find a Doctor somewhere else that doesn't just forget about you.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

appointments

Posted on April 12th, 2016

I made four appointments with her office and each time they called and cancelled on me. I am an older women and have been spotting since Sept. I now have an appointment with a different firm. No more tries for them, thanks.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

I really like her and I personally do not trust many doctors

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

Excellent physician and great office staff; really cares.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2012

Excellent doctor. Would recommend to anyone interested in quality care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Really cares about your problems and takes the time to listen even though she is a very busy physician. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gina Land is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, KY.