ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gina Marusic Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gina Marusic?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Kind-Knowledgeable-and so practical!!!

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Dr. Marusic truly knows her families. She is attentive and provides insightful, nonjudgmental advice for children through tweeners to teenagers. She is a treasure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Marusic!

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Great doctor, great staff, Dr. M is a gem!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable, Caring and Engaging

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Dr Marusic is a treasure!! She made a diagnosis on our child of a very unusual disease...we went for testing at the ER and when the ER failed to properly request the proper tests, Dr Marusic stepped in and consulted with the ER and had the additional tests run...her diagnosis was correct and the ER physicians agreed. She called us and met with us in the hospital to ensure we were okay.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied mommy

Posted on August 14th, 2015

I think Dr Marusic is amazing! I needed a TON of hand holding and she did just that . I think she is amazing and my kids absolutely adore her!! I was the one that probably made her run late...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant & Inconsistent Pediatric Care

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Very aloof with her care & she does not seem confident about her treatment plans. I was warned by a friend about this pediatric practice and I had to learn for myself. You only speak with a 'nurse' and it is difficult to schedule a sick visit with your child's doctor. Transferred my child's care & definitely do not recommend Dr. Marusic or this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2014

Dr. Marusic missed a key diagnosis in our child that put our child's life at risk. Other medical professionals could not believe she missed it. Her staff goes beyond their qualifications in trying to offer advice over the phone. I strongly advise you find another, more qualified doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gina Marusic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.