ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Blue Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Blue?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Awesome

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Dr Blue is a kind and compasionate Dr. He saved my life. He took his time with me. He genuinely cared.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

loved dr. blue's personality; somewhat dry, but when he wrote a prescription for me that read "No dishwashing till 1-1-17" That's when I knew he was a good guy.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would highly recommend

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

We have used Dr Blue as our family surgeon for years. The last time we used him he found cancer during a simple surgery. He was so considerate and caring in breaking the news to us. He immediately referred us to an oncologist. And later we were seen at MD Anderson in Texas. They said he did an excellent job at removing the cancer. They were very impressed. As were we. We will continue to use him in the future.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rudest dr ever

Posted on March 23rd, 2013

Dr. Blue was asked to come check on my niece who was extremely ill. He was the on call surgeon. He was rude, belligerent and insulting. He offered absolutely no help and left them feeling even more helpless and worried. Anyone this heartless should find another profession or be moved to autopsy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rudest Doctor Ever

Posted on April 24th, 2012

My first contact with this doctor is over the phone. He is the rudest man I've ever spoken to.I would never recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Blue is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Searcy, AR.