The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Dasher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Dasher?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Ease of appointments excel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Visit!!

Posted on May 1st, 2015

My wife has been seeing Dr Dasher for a few years now, and because it had been several years since I had been to a doctor, she encouraged me to go. I was nervous anticipating some parts of the exam, however Dr. Dasher and his team made me feel very comfortable and at ease with the whole process. I was promptly taken back at my appointed time and felt like Dr Dasher and all of the staff genuinely cared for me. By the end of the appointment, I felt like Dr. Dasher was an old friend. I highly recommend this office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

The wait time is too long. Appointment was at 7:45 am. It is now 8:45 an I have not seen the doctor yet. I had to call over 6 times to get someone to answer the phone to make this appointment. When the phone was finally answered I asked if the office was busy the response was yes so why not hire more people.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great family doctor

Posted on March 19th, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Dasher for years now as my "family doctor". He has a wonderful bedside manner and takes time to talk to me about any questions or concerns that I have. He is genuinely concerned about his patients, and I trust him implicitely. I don't know who is giving him a 1-star rating. Obviously, they must have him confused w/another doctor or they are the type of person who can never be satisfied. The fact that many of his old patients who used to see him at one of his former offices but now drive over an hour to see him now should be a testimony as to how much his patients love and trust him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2010

I see Dr. Dasher at his new office in Statesboro, Georgia. I've never had a problem getting an appointment. The staff is great. Dr. Dasher takes the time to listen to my complaints and is genuinely concerned about how I'm doing and fixing my problem. I often recommend him to friends, family, and coworkers.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You are the most dishonest Dr. I have ever known.

Posted on October 22nd, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 21st, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Dasher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Statesboro, GA.