ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 22
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Johnson?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2016

VERY INSULTING , RUDE , SHOULD NOT BE PRACTING MEDICINE AT ALL. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME TO SEE HIM. MY VISIT SO BAD I WILL FILE COMPLAINT WITH THE BOARD OF HEALING ARTS!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mest up

Posted on August 11th, 2015

he just gives me the med that I wont and sends me home

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

helpful, astute

Posted on July 1st, 2014

Dr. Johnson helped me very much much over a period of time. I learned a great deal and with Dr. Johnson's assistance, I was able to make valuable life-imroving changes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

needs therapy

Posted on May 17th, 2012

Waited an hour to see him on my first visit. He seemed genuinely interested in my problems. As time goes on he is less interested and wastes time chatting. Talks over the top of you and doesn't remember who you are, he has to read your file that's in his lap, then he doesn't remember what the details of your last visit were. Then he proceeds to insult you like Marie on everbody loves Raymond. I would not recommend this Dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Paitent

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

Dr. Johnson has been my doctor for over 13 years. Great Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Johnson

Posted on June 19th, 2011

He helped when Many other doctors didn't. Nice guy, gives you hope.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Johnson

Posted on September 24th, 2010

Seems rather confused on what my name was. I tell him what I want and he does it.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Short changed on appointment time...

Posted on September 21st, 2010

Lots of money for not much care...I traveled a good distance to see this doctor multiple times...and I waited for quite some time in his office more than once and got pushed through when I finally got in to see him. He didn't take the time to make the appointments meaningful, I get the feeling that we were just fulfilling a legal requirement for him to see me before giving me a new prescription. I can see cheaper doctors for that.Nice enough guy...but poor care.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Valley City, UT.