The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Goodman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 21 Comments

3.9
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Goodman?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Cataract Surgery

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Staff were professional, caring and attentive. I was extremely nervous and staff made the whole experience worry free. And Dr. Goodman is the best in his field. Back to 20/20 vision. Thank you.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Had cataract surgery on both eyes--during the surgery Dr Goodman said ' I need help over here" 3 times. did not get it. m y right eye came out much better, my left eye came out worse. after surgery, I still needed glasses for driving and getting around. Dr Goodman gave me an exam and wrote up a prescription for glasses. I had the prescription made, and it was so far off, I could not function with them. Threw out 495.00 in glasses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outdated

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Center can't even offer laser cataract surgery that other places in Boston currently do. I decided to have my cataracts removed at Waltham instead.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Lousy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highest recommendation!

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Extremely thorough doctor; highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GO WITH THE BEST

Posted on November 19th, 2015

I CAN'T TELL YOU HOW MUCH DR. GOODMAN HELPED ME. HIS SURGERY CENTER IS A GEM.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

I PAID $800 FOR THE SAME CATARACT LENS MY FRIEND PAID $1400 FOR RIGHT DOWN THE STREET. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cataract Surgery Center of Milford

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Wow, what can I say, from the moment I walked in for my surgery I was treated like a guest at a Spa! Everyone, staff, nurses, anesthesiologist, and es ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cataract Surgery Center of Milford

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Compliments are in order for you and your entire staff regarding my experience with two cataract procedures. From start to finish, each step along the ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cataract Surgery Center of Milford

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Compliments are in order for Dr. Goodman and his entire staff regarding my experience with two cataract procedures. From start to finish, each step along the way was explained fully and dealt with in a highly professional manner. The results that I have experienced are well beyond my expectations and I have become a walking, talking advertisement for your practice!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cataract Surgery Center of Milford

Posted on June 17th, 2015

The entire practice and surgery center is staffed by happy, professional personnel! Doctor and staff all very professional and caring all with smiles - have recommended 2 people that have signed up !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Goodman Eye Center

Posted on May 8th, 2015

I went to the Goodman Eye Center and was seen by Dr. Patel, she was so friendly and took her time with me. She asked me the questions that I was going to ask her! She said that I had cataracts in both eyes and did all the necessary testing, then she had Dr. Goodman come in to evaluate me as well. What a wonderful team of doctors! Everyone works together!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milford, MA.