ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Lehman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Lehman?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

I think Dr. Lehman and Joyce are great people. They improved my life when I thought it was over. I really hate to see him retire, its going to be tough seeing another doctor or just finding one that I can trust. Thanks for the great care I have received over the past 19yrs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Dr. Lehman has been my Gastrointerologist Doc for the last 20 years. I can not say enough good things about him. No only is he an extraordinary physician, he is a fine man. Would never hesitate to recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So glad to have him as my doctor

Posted on June 12th, 2011

Dr. Lehman is a kind and honest doctor. He took the time to listen to me when others have not. Not always common in a busy hospital setting. I had been sick off and on for over 10 years. I was always told it was stress or irritable bowel syndrome. Finally during a trip to the ER i was diagnosed with pancreatitis which led to a referral to Dr. Lehman and the ERCP clinic. Getting the referral was somewhat difficult but I think that was due to insurance difficulties. Unfortunately by the time I seen him (0ver 10 years after the start of symptoms) my pancreatitis has now turned into the chronic variety. No cure but he has been very patient and offered several methods to manage symptoms. Sphincterotomy, stenting, meds, and now looking at other surgical options. He has literally been a life saver to me. So glad him and his team are not too far away. I'll be sad when he retires.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome for ERCP!

Posted on August 4th, 2009

Dr. Lehman has performed several ERCP procdures for my father. He is absolutely the best! Takes time and explains the procdure and what to expect during and after the procedure. Also talks in language that anyone can understand, not just Doctor mumbo jumbo!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Lehman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.