ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glen Mcclung II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

74 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.7
  • 63
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glen Mcclung II?

Showing 12 of 74 Ratings

Amazing, truly amazing!

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Dr. Mcclung was fantastic and did an excellent job taking care of my right knee after my fall.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

The staff was extremely friendly and timely. Dr. McClung was friendly and made sure I was okay with his treatment plan. Great office all around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and a genuinely cool guy

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Dr. McClung fixed my knee, but he's also the type of guy I wouldn't mind just getting a beer with and hanging out. He is very down to earth and genuine!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch sports med doctor!

Posted on February 8th, 2017

I've been playing sports my whole life and Dr. McClung is by far the best orthopedic doctor I have ever seen. Thank you to everyone at Beacon!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cincinnati's sports medicine doctor

Posted on December 16th, 2016

huge thank you to dr. glen mcclung and his team at beacon for their continued dedicated support of our school! The big guys don't care about us so it is encouraging to have the expertise, dedication, and amazing care of dr. mcclung and his staff!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best orthopedist on the east side

Posted on November 16th, 2016

I played sports my whole life, so I have seen dozens of ortho docs over the years. I went to dr. mcclung for a second opinion when hurt my knee playing softball. Long story short, he got me healed up and back in action in less than three weeks. I am a patient for life now! He (and everyone at Beacon) is outstanding!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Front Desk @ Beacon Orthopedic and Sports Medicine

Posted on September 28th, 2016

My surgery went well I was back at work in two days. I had a rt MMT which was cleaned out and I felt great relief that same day. He is a great doctor and wonderful to work for. He cares about how you are feeling, my whole family has seen him for one thing or another. I recommend him to friends and family anytime.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Dr. McClung is fantastic! He is so passionate about helping our school and keeping our kids healthy! Thank you for all that you do!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best

Posted on March 7th, 2016

I am so glad there is an independent sports medicine practice in Anderson! I was so tired of driving 45 minutes for decent care. This place is excellent and they owe it to Dr. McClung. He is an honest and up front doc, not one to dance around a problem and sell you a bunch of crap you don't really need. As far as I am concerned, McClung is the best. Hands down.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very educational

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Very educational. He walked me thru the entire surgery process and how I would feel along with recovery times. It was very professional and very warm. I'm back to running now and I feel wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

right knee

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Thought I ruined my right knee playing soccer but Dr Miller was able to put me back together. My whole leg feels stronger and more agile than ever thanks to the doc and his team!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am PAIN FREE!!

Posted on January 4th, 2016

I wish I could give Dr. McClung six stars! Because of him, I am PAIN FREE!! Thank you so much!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glen Mcclung II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erlanger, KY.