The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Ciegler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Ciegler?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Stay away from Dr. Ciegler

Posted on June 25th, 2017

He did my shoulder replacement surgery and made major mistakes. I lost 80 percent use of my arm due to him. He also lies!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Very friendly doctor and staff! Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2016

This man should not be doing surgery he says he's the best and who cares he just throws his patient aside blames them and says it all their fault and I quote him saying . There's nothing more that I can do for you except put in another new knee. Meanwhile I sit in major agony because I can't work, I can do any of my activities anymore.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recomend

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

I had two separate keen surgeries for a meniscus tear on the same knee. First Dr did a great job, Ceigler preformed the second knee surgery and the knee healed so much faster than with the first surgery. Ceigler also fixed my bunion and I haven't had one issue with the toe. Maybe because he didn't use pins. Would recommend Dr Ceigler to all of my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Dr. Ceigler is such a kind doctor/man. Tells you in laymen terms what is wrong. Puts you at ease. Wish I new about him when I had my surgery(2) and did not work. Will continue to see him always!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

HAD RIGHT HIP REPLACED IN 2012 AND HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH IT SINCE. THE DOCTOR WAS PERSONABLE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Ciegler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Croix Falls, WI.