The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Cochran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Cochran?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Dr. Cochran is a wonderful doctor. He is very easy to talk to and seems to care about his patients. My experience with him has been nothing but positive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Absolutely a wonderful and informative visit with him. He took the time to explain my meds and care I needed. Thank God I found him in a city where I have had issues feeling "at ease" with a Dr.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and Very Caring

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Dr Cochran is an excellent doctor. I had been having medical problems for 10 years and he figured out what was going on with me in the first visit. He is such a nice guy and does a great job at being present with you and listening so I never feel like my appointment was short...even though it may have only been 10 minutes. The nurses can be very rude and uncaring , so that is the only negative.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2012

Excellent

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best Cardiologists in Mobile.

Posted on August 4th, 2010

Dr. Cochran is a very competent physician. I highly recommend him. I had a medical procedure done and I was given morphine. At the time I did not know I was allergic to morphine. Dr. Cochran identified the problem immediately and stopped the reaction. He is knowledgeable and understanding. He does not rush me. His bedside manner is excellent. So glad I found him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Cochran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.