The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Dosser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Dosser?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Love dr Pete Dosser

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude Support Staff, Good Doctor

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Dr Dosser is great. Everything about Dr Dosser is positive... Except... His support staff can be rude, condescending, & impatient. As you will spend far more time working with his support personnel than Dr Dosser, you should wisely consider this aspect of your care before booking an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best in tulsa!

Posted on April 29th, 2015

he's awesome and love the staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I have but the nurse....

Posted on May 16th, 2013

Dosser is my favorite doctor, good attitude and always has the answer. However, his nurse thinks she always has the answer as well. I called to make an appointment, told them what was going on, and the nurse got on the phone and said, "We can't help you." She suggested my primary care physician. I called Dosser's office upon the suggestion from my primary care. This is something I will end up having to get skin grafts for if I cannot get into a dermatologist. It is a very typical skin problem from an irritant any construction worker is around daily. I happen to be allergic to it. Severely, and a rare allergy. They had misdiagnosed it as eczema. Now I am stuck with my favorite doctor not even knowing the situation because the nurse thinks she has all the answers. Last time I was in there, she told me what I had and what I needed to do; shortly after Dosser came in he told me something totally different. I wish she would quit diagnosing and inform the doctor of my situation. I have been a loyal patient for 20 years. I don't want to go somewhere else because the nurse won't ask Dr. Dosser a simple question. It has been very frustrating and I want my doctor. Not his nurse. I know he would help me because he has treated the same issue before when it was misdiagnosed by the nurse. Now that I know what the irritant is, I should think they would be willing to help me. In fact, I know Dosser would be. He is a great doctor. Don't let the nurse push you around or give you "extra" advice that the doctor doesn't mention.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2013

I have been a patient for many years, as were my children when teens.He is brilliant, thorough and humorous. Highly dedicated o his profession.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best in town!!

Posted on February 7th, 2011

I have been going to him since I was a kid and now my three kids got to him. I know I can trust him and his staff (who are still the same since I was a kid)He doesn't let things go, you always walk away know it is going to be better.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Dosser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.