ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. E Friedman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. E Friedman?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 27th, 2014

I think Dr Friedman is an EXCELLENT Dr. He is warm, friendly and does his job very well. Personally I go to him when I am sick NOT his Staff who have always been friendly to me.They are Professional all the way. I have been going to him 7 years. And will keep going to him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Hometown Guy!! Just Like Marcus Welby with a laptop!

Posted on September 27th, 2012

My kids go to the same high school that Dr Friedman went to...it's fun seeing him compare notes with them...even tho they are teenagers, he gave them both plenty of lollipops! A really nice gentleman...hard to believe he is now sixty years old...thank God he is going to practice til he is 100!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

front desk

Posted on May 30th, 2012

there is a new girl at front desk shes very young shes rude and non professional the other office staff is great

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Upset patient

Posted on May 21st, 2012

The new girl at the front desk is rude and unprofessional it was a pleasure to go to his office or call before but no anymore he needs to get rid of the young girl with black hair I may be leaving the practice

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good & Caring Dr.

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

I started using his family services over 20 years ago and have been happy with his care and compassion. One of the most important and devastating times in my life was when my husband passed away suddenly at 42 old. Dr Friedman made a house call, attended to myself, my children and my parents. Followed up regularly and helped as needed. I recommend Dr Friedman for yourself and your children.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I trust him

Posted on June 21st, 2010

I have been a Pt. of Doc Friedman's for a few years now and I trust his judgment.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor office staff

Posted on June 25th, 2009

The Dr is fine but the office staff is rude and inefficent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. E Friedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, PA.