ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Taylor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Taylor?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Lacks Integrity

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Went to Dr Taylor for an Independent Medical Exam for a back injury - anything but independent. Spent 10 to 15 minutes with me and then spoke poorly of my doctors and their treatment plan for me. I was told by Dr Taylor that I would have to learn to deal with the pain and numbness in my legs. When your paying I am sure you will get better treatment but when someone else is paying he works for them and not you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2014

If you are dealing with a work related injury, I wouldn’t recommend anyone to see this doctor because it will not be about you, there is no compassion on his part he was always in a rush to see the next patient, if dare go you’ll see that bottom line is all that matters when it comes to this firm.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2014

I wouldn’t recommend this doctor to anyone when comes worker comp, because it will not be about you, but the bottom line for the firm.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2013

Very friendly and down to earth doctor, answered all my mom questions without getting annoyed. Explained all the options for her, office staff very nice and waiting time nothing at all compared to other offices I've been to. Will definitely recommend Dr. Glenn Taylor to other people.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Part-Time Design professional

Posted on October 2nd, 2011

Dr. Taylor explained thoroughly my diagnosis and all the options open for my care in a kind compassionate manner.I would recommend him to anyone who needs an orthopaedic doctor.If it's not his area of practice he will recommend the appropriate specialist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterbury, CT.