ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Heigerick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Heigerick?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

my family doc 20+ yrs

Posted on December 15th, 2016

a few years back I had some issues with specialists, and no one seemed to figure it out. One visit to my Family Doc and he immediately came up with a plan that got rid of my issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Dr. Heigerick is very thorough and takes time to answer ?s. Nice office staff

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor.

Posted on June 1st, 2016

He's been my Doctor for over 20 years. Can't say enough good things about him. Great doctor. Pays attention. Understands the patient knows their body. Answers questions. Very willing to think outside the box.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't ask questions, will be charge extra $25

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Incompetent staff. I waited for my refill about 2 weeks for a doctor to call in. But it didn't stop there; after that, they accidentally canceled my medication, so I have to wait again for the refill. Also, they charge extra $25 if you ask a doctor some questions about your health during your physical. Never again!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2014

Dr. H and his staff is THE BEST Dr.s office I have ever been to. From compassion to being thoughtful, I've never been to an office that treated their patients so well. I have been going to Dr. H for at least 10 or 11 years. I will never go see another primary doc. He has suggested other docs for certain reasons and those Dr.s have also been very good. Thank you to everyone in his office. Especially Dr. Leo......

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on February 26th, 2013

If I need to see a doctor, then Dr. Heigerick is someone that I trust and look forward to seeing. His office staff is friendly and helpful. Excellent physician! Love this office and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 27th, 2011

I have only been to this Doctor for 1 visit, however I have found his staff to be very courteous and professional and friendly. Even the doctor had a sense of humor with his and mine conversations. I am completly satisfied with Dr. Heigerick becoming my new primary care physican.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2010

Keep up the good work, I've been a long time patient and Dr. Heigerick is a very attentive physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Heigerick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lilburn, GA.