ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Davis?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Really like him he is very professional, quick and nice !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

He has been our family Opyhomologist for years. He is patient, pleasant and very knowledgeable. I have recommended him in the past. Office staff are polite and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Dr. Davis gives exceptional care and attention to his clients. He spent extra time with my son getting his first pair of glasses making sure that the prescription was just right and the frames comfortable and durable. His staff is friendly and helpful and follow up after visits to make sure everything is okay. His entire office is very family friendly and I highly recommend them to anyone needing eye care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Davis a top[ rate professional in every way.

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Dr. Davis has outstanding skills in treatment of eye disease ,e.g. glaucoma, macular degeneration , cataracts. He is very thorough, choses the correct path for treatment and explains in laymen's terms what a patient needs to know. He rates among the best eye doctors in Virginia.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time patient

Posted on April 16th, 2014

Dr. Davis has taken care of my family's eyes for about 30 years. He is compassionate and kind. If we had an emergency the staff rushed us right in, which was the case for my husband who hadn't been a patient up to that point. There just are not enough words to describe the kindness and caring of everyone at that office, both the staff and Dr. Davis. The surgeries Dr. Davis has performed on my diabetic eyes were without flaw. I highly recommend this doctor and his Pulaski office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pulaski, VA.