ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Glenn Raymond Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.8
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Glenn Raymond?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Visit with Dr. Raymond

Posted on December 4th, 2017

My first impression of Dr. Raymond was that he was easy to talk to. Made you feel very comfortable. Had previously looked on the internet to find the doctor that I felt I would relate to easily. He was the one. In person he came across exactly that way. I already knew he was an excellent doctor. I am happy to say my surgery was quick and I walked out of his office feeling great. I would whole heartedly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Raymond for 17 years and he has a very knowledgeable and caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc!!

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Dr. Raymond always makes an uneasy doc appointment as bearable as possible. Great great great doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great office environment

Posted on September 19th, 2017

I have visited the office before and my experience is still the same I loved the environment and it was clean and I love dr glenn Raymond.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Dr. Raymond has always been more than helpful. The usual dread of going to the OB/GYN isn't so awful when you have a great doctor. He takes his time to make sure that you understand prescriptions and options .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

I love Dr Raymond !!! He always takes time to answer all of my questions and concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Great Doctor!! Made me feel like a priority and is very nice! I would recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Dr raymond is the best ob in rock hill!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB out there

Posted on March 26th, 2015

I have been coming to Carolina OBGYN for 10 + years and have seen Dr. Raymond each and every time. He is the best doctor as far as I'm concerned. He spends time answering any questions you might have and has delivered all three of my children. I come to Dr. Raymond for any question I have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

about visit

Posted on November 12th, 2013

I really enjoyed my visit. There were some questions with my blood and I really appreciated how Dr.Raymond explained everything.can't wait to go back and get my ultrasound and hopefully find out what I am having.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2012

I LOVE Dr. Raymond. I had to have a full hysterectomy. He explained in great detail everything to my family and me. He made me feel very comfortable before AND after my procedure. Would not trust my body 2 any other gynecologist!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Glenn Raymond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.