ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gloria Coronel-Couto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.9
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gloria Coronel-Couto?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

She is very dedicated to her profession.

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

We love her!

Posted on June 11th, 2014

Dr. Couto saved my mother's life and for that we will always be grateful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2013

Excellent physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2012

I feel lucky that I found Dr Coronel. I have recommmended her to my co workers & family members & they are all very pleased with her. She is very intuitive and you talk to her you feel you are talking to a friend not a doctor. I'm very apprehensive and she makes me feel at ease. God bless Dr Coronel.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lucky to have met her

Posted on March 10th, 2012

Dr Coronel is a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and knowledgeble. I'm concern I'd have to change to another doctor because of insurance selection. Many blessings for her and her family.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, Knowledgeable doctor

Posted on May 19th, 2011

Dr. Coronel is thorough, very caring, and highly intuitive. I've had her for over 10 years... She listens to the patients and explains everything in detailed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on September 1st, 2010

is very meticulous, intelligent and caring. she is interested in the whole person not just one symptom or health problem. the first time you make an appointment you must wait for a month or two, but after that the doctor will fit you in for an emergency that same day or the next.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There is a real Dr. Welby and her name is Dr. Coronel Couto

Posted on July 30th, 2009

Incredible human being, Sits and listens to you, does not make you feel like you are at a drive-through examination. Diagnosed my daughter in her first visit after being hospitalized 3 times by other doctors. Can not say enough about her, you cantell she is a Dr. by vocation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A FOR EXCELLENT

Posted on June 25th, 2009

Dr. Coronel-Couto is a wonderful human being, compassionate, highly intelligent, a master doctor! We need more like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gloria Coronel-Couto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.