ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gloria Piedra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gloria Piedra?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on January 31st, 2017

I come from Aventura to see her, but she's great at what she does. I will say sometimes I have to wait a little but but like I said, she's worth the wait. I will continue going to her.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Primary Care Doctor

Posted on January 27th, 2017

She's very caring and knowledgeable. I'll definitely be back when I need to go for my yearly checkups.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Dr. Gloria Piedra very professional as well as her staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing treatment

Posted on January 14th, 2017

really kind doctor with lots of experience in her field. great treatment by her and staff. highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Staff was great. Doctor Gloria took the time listen. Loved her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good staff

Posted on June 17th, 2014

My experience at Dr. Gloria Mendizabal Piedras office was great and the staff made me feel right at home.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waiting forever

Posted on June 13th, 2013

Dr. Piedra is a good doctor, but her practice is aweful. I've been coming here for over a year and I think I'm going to a different place. I set up an appointment but its useless because its first come first serve. You show up early and u still have to wait for more than an hour then if you ask to see her they set you up with a different doctor. So disorganized ....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience

Posted on April 16th, 2012

The wait time was fairly short, she had several people waiting to be seen and I asked about their experience so far with her and everyone was very happy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gloria Piedra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hialeah, FL.