ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Goldwyn Foggie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 28
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Goldwyn Foggie?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2015

I was a first time patient and she took the time with me to make sure she got all of my medical history. Se did not act like she was in a hurry, she is very soft spoken and gentle. I have to say the pap smear was painless and over before I knew it. She is a GREAT doctor! I wish she was a primary care doctor so i could see her for my other issues!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former client of Dr. Foggie

Posted on January 18th, 2014

Dr. Foggie is an incredible physician. Her Beside-manner is always done in excellence. I have never had a bad experience with her or her team. I highly recommend Dr. Foggie for OB-GYN services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not respond to patients calls when sick

Posted on December 4th, 2013

I am a severly sick pregnant woman and I have waited for a period of over 48 hours for a prescription to NOT be called in..I have called a number of times over a period of 2 days..I requested that the on call Dr. please call me in a prescription for nausea..!? I have been told they will call something in and they don't do it..I need a dr.to be attentive to my needs..I am looking for a new ob.!!! Dr. foggie was very nice in person, however I need a dr. who will respond to a simple phone call!!! Unprofessional at best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's Awesome!!!!

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

Dr. Foggie is a wonderful doctor. She explain and answers all your question. Great!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on March 5th, 2013

Dr. Foggie was my Dr. during my first pregnancy and was amazing. I was a first time mom and she was so caring and compassionate. She made sure to explain everything that I was to expect during pregnancy and was always available when I had questions. She has an amazing personality and really connects with her patients. I was truly sad when I learned that she left my facility and moved to Tinley Park, IL.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2013

Dr. Foggie is very nice and competent. However, I have had an extremely difficult time getting ahold of her or one of her medical assists. I have paged her, left messages via machine and person at 2 different offices and have not heard back from her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Goldwyn Foggie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harvey, IL.