The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gopal Doshi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gopal Doshi?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Best doctor I've ever met

Posted on September 1st, 2011

Dr. Doshi is the most balanced doctor I have ever seen. He is a brilliant doctor and has a wonderful caring bedside manner. He doesn't treat the numbers as some doctors do. He treats the patient. He cares how they are doing and how they are feeling. We relied heavily on Dr. Doshi this last year as my mother spent months in the hospital. She had numerous doctors, but Dr. Doshi was our source of information. He was always honest with us. We could not have made it through without Dr. Doshi. He is #1 in our book.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could not ask for better!

Posted on November 9th, 2010

Dr. Doshi has been my husband's doctor for a very long time & we could not ask for a better doctor! He has been on dialysis for 4 yrs. & they treat him so well & attend to him so good & keep an eye on him all the. They are always aware when he is not feeling well & keep checking on him constantly.. We would not switch for anything. Dr. Doshi is as good as they come!! Thank you Dr. Doshi .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2010

I was recently diagnosed with stage 3 kidney disease. Dr. Doshi has been very supportive and helpful in keeping me at this level. He is very calm and lets you take your time when he's with you. He is aware of older people's forgetfulness and hard time staying with a regime. He works with you and does not just tell you what to do and that's that. His office staff could be a little better although they are friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Doshi and So. Arlington Dialysis Center

Posted on March 10th, 2010

I have nothing but praise and respect for Dr. Doshi and the staff at So. Arlington Dialysis Center. They have given my father excellent care and have treated him with respect and compassion. They also allowed me to be with him during his treatments and never made me feel that I was in the way or not wanted there. May God Bless all of you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gopal Doshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.