ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gopinath Sunil Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gopinath Sunil?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Most caring Dr.

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Beautiful person, caring Doctor, great bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Physician!

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Such a caring and wonderful person - he really takes time to explain everything with great detail and patience. Dr. Sunil saved my life and I couldn't be happier today! His expertise is unmatched. His dedication towards bettering lives is evident as he really takes care of his patients, following up with them promptly and encouraging them all the way!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Physician

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Dr. Sunil is an incredible doctor; I am so lucky to have him as my endocrinologist! A wonderful person & takes his time with his patients. Never rushes and is always available to answer my questions!!! He is dedicated and passionate about what he does and it shows. :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Doctor is back!

Posted on August 16th, 2013

Dr Sunil did not abandon anyone. He was seeing patients in 2011 and 2012, maby even longer, I don't know. He does return to India for what ever reason,.. he does have family there,..but he is back in Scottsdale (July 2013 ) The reason that you were told "he just left without telling us where he was going" is because there was envy at the old office. They didn't want his patients to wait for him so, they told us all that he took off for India witih no warning or forwarding information and most likely never coming back,... but they had a great doctor there they could schedule me with. They got quite snippy with me when I said I really only wanted Dr Sunil. I have scanned the web every month or so until I found him again. If you haven't heard from his current office it's probably because the old office kept all our contact records. You'll find him at 6401 E thomas rd Scottsdale, or go to healthgrades com and you'll find him there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2013

I miss Dr. Sunil and wish he would come back!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best endocrinologist in the valley!!

Posted on January 25th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Patient

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

This doctor has left the country to return to India and did not tell anyone in the medical professions how to access his records or where is anywhere his patients records can be found. This leaves his former patients who did not know he was leaving the country out in the cold to transfer info to new doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on May 28th, 2009

sorry to see him goGood Luck

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gopinath Sunil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.