ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gordhan Diora Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gordhan Diora?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Dr. Diora is a very pleasant person who will take time to listen to the patient, in regard to any concerns or questions. If having a health problem he covers all bases making sure nothing is left out. He is a doctor I have confidence in.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Diora is the best.

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Dr. Diora is excellent. Especially with the office staff, the clean office, the prompt flow of the office and how he conducts himself. It actually feels like he listens, and gives you the opportunity to speak and follows up on every word you say.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

I just love Dr. Diora! He has been my doctor for 10 years!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2012

Dr G DIORA is a very caring, patient and concerned Doctor.He has be our Doctor since the time of the Memorial Clinic.Dr Diora is very through in his diagnosis and careful with prescribing advanced consultations with other skills that might be necessary. His office nurses and assistance is outstanding.An Excellent patient oriented Dr and staff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor. Takes time to explain the disease

Posted on August 14th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

not so happy

Posted on June 27th, 2011

I think the Billing department is totally rude if you have an outstanding payment they rudely enbarrase you by calling you up to the counter and telling you have a make a payment before being seen by the doctor. that is so rude? Me and my husband have been a patience for over 20 years. then you have another doctor trying to sell a dvd? really?

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch

Posted on June 27th, 2010

Aside from the waiting time, the staff is great and Dr. Diora seems to take a little more personal time once you see him. He has been great at calming me down after a couple of health scares. I would recommend him with confidence.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cares very much about you as a person and patient

Posted on December 4th, 2009

He always has time for questions and is the only doctor who will give you his cell phone for important calls. I have the upmost faith in Dr. Diora.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good

Posted on October 3rd, 2009

best

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 16th, 2009

Very caring and understanding. Want's the best for his patients, and goes the extra mile. Eventhough he doesn't take my crappy insurance, I still go to him and am happy to pay cash. Love this Doctor .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gordhan Diora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling Heights, MI.