ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gordon Baltuch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gordon Baltuch?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

He was my surgeon when I had my left loboctomy in 2014 and he truely saved me. Choose him, you'll never regret it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Successful Surgery

Posted on April 5th, 2014

I have been asked by Margard E. Brown, an 88 year old patient of Dr. Baltuch, to write this review. Prior to her surgery on 2/22/14 Mrs Brown could not walk and was in terrible pain. Thanks to Dr. Baltuch, Nurse Practitioner Hanane Chaibainou and Bernadette and his entire staff, Mrs. Brown can now walk and is almost pain free.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

INCERDIBLE!

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Just had the VNS installed to help with my seizures. Surgery went perfect. He even went out before, and after my surgery to let me family know all was good and there was no problems. He talked to me before the surgery and after when I was able. Its only a couple days after surgery, but I feel much better than I ever expected. Top doc in Philly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on July 13th, 2010

I went to Dr. Baltuch in 05 under the impression I needed surgery on my spine. He quickly noticed I was miss-diagnosed and fixed the problem within a few weeks (2 at the most) he really is excellent at what he does. His bedside manner is well above and beyond any Dr/Surgeon I have ever met. And he genuinely cares for his patients. He stopped in every day I was in the hospital to check on me along with his staff. I really cannot say enough good things about him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gordon Baltuch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.