ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gordon Groh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 28 Comments

4.7
  • 54
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gordon Groh?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

Wonderful Surgeon and Doctor!

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Dr. Groh repaired my shoulder capsule after 10+ years of other Orthopedic surgeons failed attempts at diagnosing my problem. He is also kind and compassionate with an outstanding bedside manner. He is the only Orthopedic surgeon I would ever recommend for shoulder problems.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional practice with a caring touch

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Having done my research on the credentials of Dr. Gordon Groh and also, having found a very satisfied former patient of the doctor, I decided to make an initial visit. I was more than impressed with the time spent and, the information imparted by Dr. Groh regarding my surgical need. The surgery was well managed by all of the doctors and staff. Treatment was well managed in all locations where I was seen before and after surgery. They even sent a get well card! My hand is doing well and I look forward to a perfect recovery. This is truly a most caring physician and medical team, dedicating themselves to providing excellence all around. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Skilled orthopedic surgeon. Compassionate & caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

owner

Posted on February 29th, 2016

great staff, great doctor, the whole experience was a pleasure

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Groh Rated #1

Posted on January 18th, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Groh because of his excellent work, amazing kindness and true dedication to his job and patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Outstanding physician! Amazing results...new shoulder!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

Great surgeon would highly recommend his services

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love this doctor.

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Dr.Groh is very excepptional. Love his work.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Excellent experience. Would highly recommend Dr. Groh.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review for Dr. Gordon Groh

Posted on May 26th, 2015

My experience with Dr. Groh was very pleasent. He cured my problem with my shoulder. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr. Groh!

Posted on May 9th, 2015

Dr. Groh is extremely knowledgeable. His bedside manner and kindness are second to none. I highly recommend Dr. Groh. HIGHLY!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Dr. Groh was very knowledgeable and communicated clearly what the diagnosis was and what needed to be done. The shoulder replacement was done extremely well yielding very post-operative pain, no complications, and very simple but effective rehab.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gordon Groh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Asheville, NC.