ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gordon Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.6
  • 37
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gordon Jones?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

I moved here from another state was very nervous about a new doctor and he has been very through and the staff follow up and return calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on July 21st, 2013

You are the best doctor I have ever met. I will miss you at the Enterprise Office. What your patients are going to do without you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2013

I have gone to several doctors over the course of 5 years hoping to find answers to symptoms I wad having. All the doctors I had seen prior to Dr. Jones ran a couple of tests and passed my symptoms off to depression... Even though I am not depressed. Dr. Jones is a doctor detective. He did not give up until he found answers. He has helped me find answers and relief. Every visit he made sure to address every concern and question I had. I always felt he went above and beyond. He is a very knowledgeable doctor who I trust completely. Thankful to have found him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great old time type caring professional

Posted on December 3rd, 2012

HIGHEST GRADE

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. G. Jones

Posted on August 3rd, 2012

He saved my life from future problems - he wasn't affraid to test for everything!I am so glad Ichanged to Dr. Jones and will stay with him forever!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bedside care

Posted on February 9th, 2012

Dr.Jones is very knowledgeable and listens to your every word.Prescribes Very Efficiently.I would and have recommended him to freinds and family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I had an injury to my leg that wasnt healing

Posted on August 27th, 2010

I had a injury to my leg that wasnt healing I was so nervous to go back to Dr.Jones I was afraid to go back to the hospital. and He sent me to an Infectious dr. and it was Dr.Oguchi. He is the best dr. around. he healed my leg. It took 3 months. but Im glad I went to see Dr.Jones again. thank you Dr.Jones. and Dr.Oguchi for helping me get better..susan

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2010

Dr. Jones is a very caring doctor, he takes the time to really listen to you.He never makes you feel hurried, he always follows up. He also includes you in your treatment which I appreciate.His staff is super.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very kind

Posted on June 11th, 2010

He is very nice- always tells jokes to ease your mind and is very thorough. But- the wait time is very long most times- because he does spend so much time talking to patients.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ended up in ER the next day

Posted on March 5th, 2010

I made an appt. on wednesday for a fever, headace, & sever sore throat. He tested for Strep in office came back Negitive but still wanted to send it away. Nothing perscibed no comments on what a dibetic could take to relieve so pain. Then Thursday night I could no longer swoll. My wife wife took me to ER and I was Diag. with sever Tonsillitis...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great guy

Posted on September 22nd, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gordon Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.