ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grace Bautista Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grace Bautista?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

No Follow Up

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Unreliable physician who does not respond to patient's concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst experience I ever had

Posted on October 11th, 2013

I went there almost desperately in pain. I have been in pain for over a month and I seriously want to know what is going on. She is NOT INTERESTED in finding out what you have, she only wants to medicate you. I asked for X-rays and she refused. I asked for a specialist 9almost crying) and she refused. She only gave me painkillers which makes me drowsy and I did not improve of a bit in the past 7 days. In addition to that she does not want to see me until a month passed, meaning I have to continue to take painkillers for a month without finding the cause of my problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish she did primary care

Posted on April 12th, 2013

Handles everything very well and is concerned enough to spend adequate time. Wish she could be my primary, but I'll take her as a specialist

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saw her once and that was enough

Posted on October 1st, 2012

NO BEDSIDE MANNER!!!!! caustic, SCAREY !!!!! NEVER AGAIN!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2012

Abrasive personality

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Look elsewhere

Posted on April 6th, 2012

I would not recommended...

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredibly Good Doctor

Posted on November 18th, 2011

This Doctor (Grace Bautista) will check on you like a school principle, so you better take your meds correctly and on time, do what she says, and take care of yourself. She is not a good doctor, she is a GREAT doctor. She will send you for the correct tests, take your opinion into consideration, and is a firm believer in using her computer skills to be sure you are not being over medicated, or that your meds will not combine correctly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2010

I have been very please with Dr. Bautista. In addition to obvious technical skills, she is a very compassionate individual who obviously cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grace Bautista is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.