The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grace Dy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

1.4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 12

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grace Dy?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2016

In and out in a hurry, minimal exam.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible bedside manner

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

1 minute exam, after very long wait. Minimal help, did not listen to my problem, poor communication, lack of clarity. I had to drag the minimal information I got out of her. Would not recommend her! Horrible !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Dr. Dy has no bedside manner - I have had two experiences with her and they were both very detached and bordering on demeaning. If I need to go to Urgent Care again I will call and if she is on, I will go elsewhere. She doesn't listen and has trouble even looking at your face. Sad, Sad, Sad!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Urgent Care does not imply rudeness

Posted on January 29th, 2013

Dr. Dy has the worst bedside manner I have ever been privy to. She was rude and refused to listen to anything I had to say.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 29th, 2012

Just... no. Dr. Dy has the bedside manner of an underbridge troll. Really, really awful. We won't be going back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 7th, 2011

Dr.Dy's bedside manner is nil. I don't believe she heard anything I told her about my situation or that she thought my knowledge of my body was of any importance. Left without any results and had to seek help elsewhere.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 31st, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grace Dy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodinville, WA.