ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grace Engler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grace Engler?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Most Personable MD I have ever had!

Posted on December 16th, 2016

She was kind and understanding. She asked me all sorts of questions to ensure I was getting everything I needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Engler is compassionate

Posted on March 2nd, 2014

Dr. Engler was very compasstionate, understanding and patient. My wife and I conceived a child after years of failed tries. We expressed our concerns to Dr. Engler, as it had been so long since our first child was born. Unfortunatly we lost our baby, to no fault of Dr. Engler's competence. During the whole miscarriage process, Dr. Engler was attentive, compassionate and even comforting. She called us at home to make sure we were doing okay, and to see if we needed anything. She was thourough in explaining the process, and addressed all of our concerns. I would recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2012

First woman doctor I ever went to put me right at ease.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible...

Posted on January 2nd, 2010

Dr Engler is clearly the most uncompassionate woman I have ever met. Hands down. As rude as she is, her staff is unbelievable worse. When setting a appointment, you wait on hold for eternity. Then the person that picks up the phone is unprofessional. When you are in the office they seems to be all sitting around doing nothing while you wait and wait. Appointments are routinely cancelled for what I can only see as the doctor clearing her routine scheduled client to make time for her "holiday". If you think a doctor should value your time as much as we should value hers, then she is not someone you should see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If medical privacy is a concern...

Posted on December 1st, 2009

do not visit Dr Engler. I have visited Dr Engler for many years. Their new office has paper thin walls. In recent years (perhaps because of menopause), Dr Engler is prone to being mean sprited. I overheard her (because of the paper thin walls) recommending to a woman that she should have a hyterectomy. When the woman asked additional questions about other options she was very short and told the woman to find another doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grace Engler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southgate, MI.