ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grace Kobusingye Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grace Kobusingye?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Awesome office and awesome staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Doctor Grace has been both my childrens doctor for over 11 years! She is amazing with kids. Since my youngest son was born we have not only been her patients but she also sees everyone under 18 on my moms side of the family!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Real Estate

Posted on October 19th, 2011

Dr. Grace is an excellent Dr. I have nothing but professional, kind, accurate diagnoses. I share my experiences with all parents I come in contact with especially the new families moving into this area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mom

Posted on October 15th, 2011

Dr Grace has been my sons doctor since his birth 12 years ago. She always smiles and chats with him the whole time. Asking him about his life and school and problems and being very excited about his acheivments. He has several learning disabilities and she is full of helpful suggestions and information and books and websites. We love her and think she is the BEST Doctor as well as best peson you could have in your childs corner!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted on August 17th, 2011

Dr. Grace is a great doctor. We have been going to her for 3 years without ever having any problems. We always get our phone calls returned, follows up with any illnesses, and my daughter absolutely loves her and the staff. I do wish the wait time wasn't as long most the time, but its worht it for a fantastic dr

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2011

Great Doctor to have for your child, she talks with you, she takes her time and she listen.I love this doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE THIS OFFICE

Posted on June 20th, 2011

We absolutely love Dr. Grace. She is very hands on with our children and returns phones call very promptly. We were originally going to a larger practice but after some problems we switched to Dr. Grace after someone recommended her to our family. Having been with Dr. Grace for over two years now I wanted to write a review to share with other how much I love this office and the way she runs it. It feels more like a private doctor for the family because she usually returns all calls herself and makes herself available when emergencies arise. I feel very lucky to have come across Dr. Grace and wanted to share this information with other parents who are in search of a pediatrician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grace Kobusingye is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Forest Hill, MD.