ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grant Corning Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grant Corning?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great Experience

Posted on March 24th, 2013

Dr Corning has treated me over last two years and he and his staff were great. They worked me in everytime i had a problem and were available on weekends when i really needed them. Overall best Dr in town. Love him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

Dr Corning is a very compassionate and caring doctor. He did mr cataracts and I am very pleased.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great results

Posted on September 30th, 2011

Dr Corning did my cataract surgery and also raised my eyelids. I had an exceptional experience. You can tell he cares very much for his patients. He even took the time to personally call me the night of my surgery. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on August 26th, 2011

Dr. Corning removed my cataracts and I received a crystalens implant. All I can say is wow, my vision has never has been better. Loved Dr. Corning he has a great personality and sense of humor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome doctor

Posted on August 5th, 2011

I had my cataracts removed by Dr. Corning and had a wonderful experience. I was so impressed by him and his staff. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone in the Ada area

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

Overall wonderful experience. Expert cataract surgeon. Dr. Corning was caring and took the time to answer all my questions. I love him and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grant Corning is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Ada, OK.