ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grant Stephenson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grant Stephenson?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

nurses

Posted on June 21st, 2014

His nurse has a big mouth, she talks about the patients outside of the office. If you don't want the whole town to know your condition I advise not going there.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on May 28th, 2013

Dr. Stephenson is an amazing doctor. At times the wait can be long, however I believe that is so because he takes the time to speak with each patient and to make sure that any questions are answered and the diagnosis understood. I have always felt welcome in the office and feel comfortable asking questions. I NEVER feel rushed durning my appointment. Doctor Stephenson is honest and thoughtful, he goes out of his way to accommodate patients. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2011

Dr. Stephenson is a wonderful doctor. He seems to have too many patients though. Some of his office staff could use an etiquette class. Otherwise I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do It Yourself Medical Care

Posted on January 8th, 2011

If you are a patient of Dr. Stephenson's you must know and keep in your files all your medications and their side affects. Carefully review any interactions with other medications you are taking. Keep track of all tests ordered and carefully review the results of any tests.You will need to log-on to Web-Md to look up information you don't understand. Bring your medical file you keep at home in a safe place to every appointment you have with this Doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grant Stephenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westfield, NY.