The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Greg Erens Is this you?

Filter Reviews

59 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 47
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Erens?

Showing 12 of 59 Ratings

one year anniversary

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Today marks one year ago that my knee was put back to normal, I want to thank Dr Greg Erens and staff for a job well done, I will be eternally greatfull. thanks again DOC. I wish everyone a Happy thanksgiving. Thanks Doc.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's my hero!

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Dr. Erens gave me a new hip, which completely eliminated the terrible pain I was living with! The whole experience was as lovely as a surgical experience can be! The office staff, the small hospital connected to the office, the hospital staff - everyone and everything was top notch! Dr. Erens uses the latest and greatest techniques to insure best and quickest healing . His anterior approach to hip surgery cuts no muscle tissue, so recovery is really fast. I couldn't be more pleased! If you are considering hip surgery, I give this practice a HUGE thumbs up!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2012

Great facility, nice staff and dr. Erens was great!Lookin forward to my surgery!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Both hips replaced

Posted on July 14th, 2012

Dr. Erens replaced my left hip 5 years ago and my right hip joint 4 years ago. I feel wonderful and highly recommend dr. Erens and his team

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2012

Would never go to anyone else! The best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2011

Dr. Erens is a fantastic doctor. He has replaced both of my husband's knees and one of my hips with no complications. He has a great bedside manner and his staff are also very knowledgeable and pleasamt to deal with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Erens is the last ortho surgeon I'll ever need.

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

Dr. Erens has one of the best bedside manners I've experienced in a very long time. He hasn't an ounce of arrogance; he's easy to talk with and never rushes through our appointments. After having suffered acute hip pain for more than 7 years due to the incompetence and misdiagnosis from nearly a dozen other doctors prior to having found Dr. Erens it's improbable I'll ever need another orthopedic surgeon as long as he remains in practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Greg Erens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucker, GA.