The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Greg Galler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Galler?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Worst experience ever

Posted on January 12th, 2015

I was very disappointed by visiting this doctor. With his high number of experience I was expecting to get some cure for the pain am going through.He never could find out what was the issue or root cause for my illness. He hardly did any check and only his assistants and nurses would do all the check ups on me.And they charged me so much money other than charging to my insurance company as well. I will never visit this doctor again.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dissapointed

Posted on November 13th, 2014

My visit did not turn out well. After paying so much out of my pocket I did not get any solution for my sufferings. I will not recommend or will never go back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Professional

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Dr. Galler is one of the best Doctors I've seen his bedside manners are excellent. He calls you immediately with test results even if it's on Sunday. I have been seeing him for several years, and have never had any issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Outstanding Doctor

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

Dr Galler is a rare find, in this day and age. He spends time with you, askshow work is, and life in generl. He doesn't rush you out, to be on to the next patient, but takes time to explain things, and listen to your concerns. On 2 occassions he has called me at home on a Sunday to give me test results. If you are looking for a great Gastroenterologist, look no further.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on November 18th, 2009

Physicians like him are hard to find these days. He takes time out to listen and treat accordingly. It shows that he takes pride in his occupation as well as his patients!Never had to wait longer than 10 minutes to be seen!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Greg Galler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.