ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. D Palmer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. D Palmer?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Team Lead UHC Billing Dept Kettering Health Network

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Great doctor, very knowledgeable and courteous!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Kind of Dr.

Posted on March 8th, 2014

Other that the wait time for my appt. (about 30 min.) this is how a Dr. should operate. Time was spent by a staff member gathering info on concerns. Dr. Palmer took time to go over all of them and discuss my past history of seeing a Dermatologist. Offered current or later treatment of which I chose to have 2 basic cell lesions removed on the current visit. Painless procedure, and he cared about that. Very clean procedure room. Follow up appt. is in 3 weeks so cant rate that yet. Will see him again if needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not happy!

Posted on February 20th, 2014

I waiting a few weeks to get in to see him and it was a waste of money and time! He didnt spent but a few minutes in with me and I had some things going on and he didnt even really look at much. I had a sore on my leg that had been there for a month and some rashes he didn't even look at plus I had a lot of my hair fall out at once on my head. He didn't take the time to listen to me a gave me this little tube of ointment to but on. Like that was going to fix anything. He needs to retire if he doesn't want to do his job thoroughly, Instead of just taking our hard earned money and not listening. He didn't check anything but my leg and it still didn't heal.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kinda rude and wrong diagnosis

Posted on August 6th, 2013

I waited over 45 minutes for our appointment. I told the nurse walking us back to our room (to wait another 20) that I didn't mind, I just wanted answers for my 11 month old daughter. We had been through a five month battle, and had her records/treatments sent for her file. Her didn't even read through and tried to prescribe her things that she's already tried. He spent about 3 minutes in the room and wouldn't listen. I understand we all have off days, but we really needed help. After seeing him we tried the holistic route. She was diagnosed with psoriasis in her diaper area and started using a mixture of essential oils. Within a day we finally started to see a change. Within 3, almost perfectly clear. Pretty confused how he missed this and called it an allergy. We won't be waiting our time with a follow up.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Doctor

Posted on September 4th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Palmer for over ten year and I have no complaints. He is a great Dermatologist. The medication that he Rx is right on the money and clears up my condition right away.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. D Palmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, IN.