ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Greg Sharon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Sharon?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

The office staff has been there to answer questions when ever I needed. And the doctor's are second to none.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2014

Dr Sharon is the best! He gets it & knows what's ailing you & treats it. He's very funny too & makes you laugh!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on January 16th, 2014

Dr. Sharon is very smart and caring. I'm not sure what happened when the other reviewer came here but I experienced nothing like that. Everyone was very kind and helpful. The hardest part is finding an appointment with Dr. Sharon since he books up so fast. But they have a Nurse Practitioner on staff now who is also very knowledgeable, and I can still get a same day appointments with her if we are sick. A++ I won't get anywhere else and I recommend them to EVERYONE!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Once good and smart, now consdescending and just mean

Posted on September 15th, 2013

I used to see Dr. Sharon 10 years ago and was always impressed with his knowledge and ability to see things other doctors didn't. Moved back to the area and went to see him again and it's like another doctor. He's still smart but now he makes sure you know it and treats you like an idiot. He even makes fun of people's deformities, often using the phrase "stinks to be you" (but substitutes another s***s word for stinks). And his office staff is rude, making it seem like it's your honor that they do little things like make appointments. And one of the nurses is TOTALLY incompetent, not taking down a medication I'm on because "it's too hard to spell -- you'll just have to tell him". VERY DISAPPOINTING.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kris

Posted on June 8th, 2011

The doctor was funny and kind. He was able to help me understand why I was sick and how I got sick. He made it comfortable to ask stupid questions and addressed the whole me, not just my illness.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Service and Treatment

Posted on May 15th, 2011

I have very bad allergies, asthma and eczema. I learned a lot of new information and Dr. Sharon was very patient with my questions. The staff was plea ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Love Dr. Sharon

Posted on January 21st, 2009

Dr. Sharon he is VERY smart and strieght to the point. If you want a doctor who beats around the bush don't come see him. I recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2008

I was intimidated by him at first, but really like him now. He's an incredibly smart man who cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Greg Sharon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomingdale, IL.