The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregg Denicola Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregg Denicola?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2016

He's a joke! Your no doctor...your a self asorbed narcissistic weirdo!..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Why waste your time?

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Creepy doctor. Does he dye his hair? It doesn't match his eyebrows. His chest hair was way too distracting and I caught him looking down my shirt. avoid at all costs.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Weird medical practice

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Outstanding doctor who is warm, compassionate, extremely knowledgeable, and truly cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Anyone Could Ever Hope For!

Posted on February 6th, 2013

I am so happy to have found Dr. Gregg DeNicola and his staff at Caduceus Medical Group! In all my life, I have never heard of a doctor who was so professional, caring and approachable. Dr. DeNicola goes out of his way to make sure that you are taken care of. He is available after hours through his MouseCalls email and takes a personal interest in every concern you may have. It is a pleasure to talk with his staff, all who obviously love what they do and where they work. The offices are beautiful and the atmosphere is relaxed; completely unlike any medical office I have ever known. Most doctors appear distant and too busy for questions and conversation, making you feel hesitant to bring concerns to them and taking too much of their time. Not so with Dr. DeNicola. He has such a wonderful disposition, is thoughtful and truly cares about anything that concerns his patients. He is also extremely knowledgeable! I never thought I would appreciate a doctor so much; especially enough to write a review about! I cannot begin to say enough positive things about Dr. Gregg DeNicola. I am truly grateful to call him my doctor and highly recommend him and his staff to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST dr ever

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

i would pick him over any other doctor. helped out with many things from acne to broken bones. Broke my collar bone 8-9 years ago and it looks like nothing ever happened :D

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregg Denicola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Beach, CA.