ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregg Sorensen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
29 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregg Sorensen?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

DOCTOR AT HIS EXCELLENCE

Posted on November 17th, 2017

I, My Mom And My Daughter (All 3 Generations) Had Been Treated Dr Gregg S Sorensen, at Willow Pass Medical Group, Bay Point, California, for almost 30 Years. We all recieved His Excellent Expertise In Medicine. We Miss Him So Much, Cuz He is Such a Great Human Being As Well. I Wish that We Could Still Be Able To Get More Medical Advice From Him. I Wish Him, And His Family The Very Best Of Everything. Best Regards Always!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2014

Dr. Sorensen is one of the best Dr. that I have ever had in my life, I wish I could still see him, he knew how to take care of people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ex Patient

Posted on April 3rd, 2014

Just saying we miss you Dr. Sorensen since you closed your practice. We wish you the very best after many, many years of taking care of us two oldie but goodies. Thank you for your years of medical care and help from your great staff as well. Always appreciated your allowing me to bring in new patients for you to see & help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2012

If your on work mans comp, he is working for them and not you. Do your own research and figure it out yourself if your not getting better!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEWARE!!! Very Harmful

Posted on April 27th, 2011

This man should not be practicing medicine. While examining my range of motion after back surgery, he did not believe that I couldn't pull my knees to my chest. So, he took his hands and pushed both knees to my chest causing me severe pain and damage to my back and to the level above the fused area. What happened to the code "Do No Harm"? Please, pleae avoid this man...

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 19th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2012

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregg Sorensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay Point, CA.