ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Kelly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Kelly?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Dr Kelly is the best!!

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2012

Dr. Kelly is the best. He cares about my health more than I do. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate. He is truly a superb doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2011

have had to wait over a hour every time last app. 2 1/2hr wait staff frustrated and not friendly at all hate to leave him but im done!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2010

I see that in Nov. I posted a review of Dr. Kelly. I completely forgot. Now, I am pondering what to do because I have relocated to North Carolina, and it is not economical or time efficient to continue to travel to MD. He has spoken with me about finding a doctor, as of today I have not. I love him that much. He has cared for my health needs for over 10 years. I trust him. I feel he has a genuine concern for my health and those of his patients. He's humorous, soft spoken and down to earth. If your seeking an awesome physician, you've found an even better one. You are blessed and highly favored!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just what the patient ordered

Posted on November 6th, 2008

Dr. Kelly has been my doctor for about 9 years. He still treats my exhusband. He is a very caring, attentive doctor. I often say he makes me feel like the only patient he has. That's why I do my best to be patient with him whenever he forgets to take care of calling in a prescription or following up on a referral because no one is perfect. His bedside manner, attentiveness, friendliness, and genuine concern for people makes me never want to change him as my primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nottingham, MD.