ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Bertics Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
8.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Bertics?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Look No Further

Posted on October 6th, 2015

I saw Dr. Bertics after having previously seen 5 different doctors for the same issue. Dr. Bertics has been the best doctor I've seen to date. He was very thorough and actually took the time to listen and ask follow up questions. If you need to see a neurologist, he is an excellent choice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Very Good Support Staff, Caring & Compassionate

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Dr. Bertics "tells it like it is" instead of sugar coating conditions as some doctors tend to do. He is compassionate and listens to his patients. His wealth of knowledge is impressive. He is always prompt and explains everything throughly; he answers questions willingly and puts patients at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 20th, 2013

Dr. Bertics is exceptional. He is responsive, and takes time to ask lots of questions to make sure all the bases are covered. He also doesn't stare at a computer screen the whole visit, which is a nice change from most doctors. His nurse is a truly nice and professional person as well. I wouldn't trust my migraine management to anyone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bertics is GREAT

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Patient

Posted on January 17th, 2013

I was in a terrible car accident in 1994 and have been Dr. Bertics patient since then. He fought with the insurance company as I had hard to document soft tissue injuries that gave me migraines and triggerpoints that made me stop building furniture and disrupted my life. He went above and beyond in every way to help me get better. I will always be grateful for his professional, dedicated treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful Doc

Posted on May 14th, 2009

Dr Bertics is the most punctual doctor I've ever been to.If your appt time is 10:00 that is what time you are seen so don't be late! I have been a patient for years and have always been impressed with his interest in my case as well as answering all of my questions and concerns. He is extremely smart but without the attitude. I strongly recommend Dr Bertics

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2009

A talented, caring physician I highly recommend. I have also had experience with other Raleigh Neuro docs and have found every one of them great. Terrific group.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Bertics is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.