ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Billy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Billy?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

I waited 2 months for an appointment for treatment of migraines and all he wanted to do was push Botox. I did not want to go that route so he became totally dismissive and arrogant. Must get a commission from Botox manufacturer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

He is great if you are looking for an epidural shot or neurotin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2014

Nothing against him personnally,as I haven't been able to get in to see him in 3 months- that's the problem. I was referred to his office, but they couldn't get me in for a month. I'm in pain, but I waited the month and they call me the day before my appointment to reschedule for another month away. I wait that month and they call me the day before to reschedule again, another month away. So, I've been waiting for 3 months---and I'm not confident that I'll get in after this wait. I recommend you look at other options, or be prepared to wait months.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knowledgeable and professional

Posted on March 30th, 2012

Dr. Billy has been treating me for chronic pain caused crippling muscle spasams. He has great compassion and really listens and tries to help. He explains things so you can understand and always answers my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Billy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend Dr. Billy

Posted on June 29th, 2011

It is refreshing to find a doctor who takes the time to listen and shows that he really cares that you are in pain. I have never felt like a number on his schedule. He is concerned, caring, and extremely professional! I have rarely had a doctor call me the day after a procedure to ask how I am feeling. He called each time I had a procedure. I have not had to have an injection in approx. one year. If you are in pain and need help this is the doctor to contact.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a grateful old lady

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Billy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near State College, PA.