ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Defazio Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
22.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Defazio?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Great experience

Posted on January 26th, 2017

DR Gregory DeFazio is great, very polite and kind. He takes truly care of his patient, answer all your question without rushing and he personally follows up with your exam results. First time in my life that I feel a DR took time with me not only for insurance purposes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Dr. Gregory DeFazio is great doctor. Always listens to you and gives his advice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!!

Posted on August 20th, 2015

The doctor is kind and compassionate. He listens and makes you feel comfortable .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2015

tells me that my medical issue is "just a problem i have" doesn't try to help me just pushes medicines. I ended up taking one of these medicines and got an infection in my breast. was not thrilled! called his secretary for a consult and ended up doing a procedure i didn't really want. front desk staff is rude and unprofessional

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2013

Dr Defazio is a remarkable Dr first time visiting him was a bit nervous and worried but I must truly say he calm my fears , big guy with a gentle touch will return to his office again and Definately recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2013

Dr Greg delivered each one of our 3 children and he never disappointed each time. He is a genuinely good person and an excellent doctor. I wish he could be our doctor for everything (as another review stated). I highly recommend him.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing is an understatement!

Posted on May 14th, 2013

He is an amazing doctor and just person overall. I can't not stress enough how caring he is, smart, great bedside manners... The list can go on and on. His office does have some wait time from time to time but things happen. I would never even think of going somewhere else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2012

Dr greg is the most caring doctor. His bedside manner is terrific, he is sympathetic and listens to your questions and takes time with you. He delivered my son and helped me with other problems. I can't say enough good things about him..his staff is nice too. I highly recommend him, I wish he could be my doctor for everything.. He is that good.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Reccomend

Posted on November 8th, 2010

Dr. G. DeFazio is very personable. He is professional and yet he makes you feel at ease in his office. Iam very confident with all the DeFazio Brothers. I have always received the best care and they always follow up. I highly reccomend them to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate caring knowledgeable

Posted on December 13th, 2009

Rreally listens to you. So caring. Had problems with my period for years he solved my issue quickly. Highly reccomend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring Doctor

Posted on November 22nd, 2009

Dr. Greg is a very caring and friendly doctor. He takes the time to listen to his patients and always answers your questions. I always felt comfortable when I was in his care. He delivered my daughter several years ago who was born prematurely.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unprofessional

Posted on July 26th, 2008

he was very upnoxious during my labor and would get annoyed at my questions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Defazio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.