ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Duncan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Duncan?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Knowledgable Doctor

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Very good doctor who spends time with you to determine what the problems is with your shoulder or knee. I have seen him 3 times over the course of 5 years. He lets you know what treatment options are available and arranges to do them in many cases right there such as a cortisone shot. He reads your chart carefully. You can trust him to look out for you. I feel lucky he is in Crescent City

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Dr. Duncan is light years away from other orthpods practicing on the north coast. Great to have him here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleased with DR. Duncan

Posted on April 1st, 2014

I've been seeing DR. Duncan on and off for just over 5 years. DR. Duncan is the only local doctor I'd allow to perform surgery on my shoulder. DR. Duncan has the best bedside manner, spends time ensuring I understand all procedures and follows up on action taken.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy patient

Posted on October 30th, 2013

I have been to Dr. Duncan several times. Diagnoses of certain pain and also for shoulder surgery. Each office visit Dr. Duncan was kind, patient and answered all of my questions. I never have felt rushed or that I have left his office uncertain. My shoulder surgery 5 years ago was a success. I have complete range of motion and am pain free. I do have to say, following up on your own physical therapy is imperative to your healing properly. I am getting ready to have spurs removed in my other shoulder and am confident that it will be a success also. I have no hesitation going to Dr. Duncan or referring him to others. He has impeccable bedside manner in my opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Duncan is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Crescent City, CA.