ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Erdelyan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Erdelyan?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

A+ in my Book.

Posted on October 4th, 2015

this doctor is a great surgeon, i would highly recommend him. I have used him for several surgerys. He explains everything.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Took time to explain situation and what needed to be done. Seemed to genuinely care. Only seen in hospital. Would recommend..

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

24/7? Yeah right

Posted on June 30th, 2015

If you need your Dr in the middle of the night after you have had surgery forget this one. They say he is on call 24/7 but when they put you through to him which is not a problem you will be yelled at and hung up on for waking him and his family up! Also very bad bedside manner be prepared for that also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

pharmacist ret.

Posted on January 16th, 2014

He simplifies you problem so that your fear dissolves in the light of his knowledge

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2012

Dr Erdelyan is excellent. He speaks with the patient and the spouse and you are well informed. He takes his time with his patients and caregivers and informs of follow up care. His bedside manner is excellent. This is the best experience that my wife and I have had with a doctor or medical personnel period.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Susan

Posted on May 5th, 2011

When other Physicians failed to diagnose me, he was amazing. He knew, on the spot, what my health issue was. Dr. Erdelyan is an amazingly bright, gifted & compassionate man - don't hesitate to see him if you've been misdiagnosed by others. I am indebted to him...For some reason the computer would not let me highlight the 5th star - please know the this Doctor exceeds the 5th star!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Erdelyan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.