ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Ferreira Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Ferreira?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

They come no better!

Posted on November 18th, 2014

A Doctor who genuinely cares more for his patients than notoriety or monetary reward. What more needs saying than Dr. Ferreira is the best! A true blessing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in Area

Posted on July 14th, 2013

He's a great listener and shows true concern for his patients. His bedside manner is wonderful and we both look so forward to our visits with him. He's kind considerate and more than helpful in finding improvements for our health. He is attentive to our needs and we are blessed to have him as our pulmonologist. He's the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional doctor . . .

Posted on January 24th, 2011

You won't find a doctor you're more comfortable with - and confident in - than Dr. Ferriera. He loves his work and he is genuinely devoted to his patients. He will absolutely take the time with you to ensure everything possible is being done and all concerns are adequately addressed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Well Done

Posted on July 8th, 2010

Suffered restless legs syndrome with no relief in all four limbs for my entire life, Dr. Ferreira and his staff have helped me in countless ways. Positive office, positive staff, positive experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Internet Review

Posted on June 6th, 2010

My wife and I both see Dr. Ferreira and we are completely satisfied with services rendered.We would like to visit his office on a weekly basis and not that Obamacare has passedm maybe it will be possible.How you doin Doc?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Ferreira is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.